A Tech Team Emails






General Contacts

HR:       Hr@tech-anastasia.com
Support:       Support@tech-anastasia.com
Design:       Design@tech-anastasia.com
Legal:       Legal@tech-anastasia.com
Office:       Office@tech-anastasia.com
Desk:       Bella@tech-anastasia.com

Technologies Department

Office@tech-anastasia.com
Support@tech-anastasia.com
Anastasia@tech-anastasia.com
Dror@tech-anastasia.com
Max@tech-anastasia.com

Human Resources Department

Hr@tech-anastasia.com
Elizabeth@tech-anastasia.com
Pavel@tech-anastasia.com
Liz@tech-anastasia.com

Affiliate / Business development & Marketing Department

Dror@tech-anastasia.com
Barry@tech-anastasia.com
Jane@tech-anastasia.com
Alexa@tech-anastasia.com

Design Department

Design@tech-anastasia.com

3D Design and Visualization Department

Igor@tech-anastasia.com

Game production Department

Adir@tech-anastasia.com

Legal Department

Legal@tech-anastasia.com

Finances Department

Dana@tech-anastasia.com

Start-up Grow-house

Eliran@tech-anastasia.com
Bella@tech-anastasia.com


We will be happy to encorporate our knowledge and ability in your projects. Let us know if there is anything you may need our help with.

If you would like to know more, or you have any questions
Schedule a free consultation, here



CONTENT

Main Page
Image Studio
Grow House
Custom Code
Marketing
SERVICES

Engineering
Web Tech
Applications
3D Design
View Full List
COMPANY

About
Teams And Roles
License & Duns
Contact Us
Open Positions
HELP

Client Sign Up
Client Log In
Email List
Tech Support
Front Desk
RELATED

Blue Touch
Blue Resort
O/R Tomorrow
3Pel Ventures
///